CAMP

Go Kids Junior Drama Class (Nursery - P3) (4 - 7yrs)

GKPA Studio

Our weekly classes work on acting, singing and dancing. This is a great class to build confidence, learn new skills and make new friends.

Week Dates
Week 1 Tue 29th June 2021 - Thu 1st July 2021
Week 2 Tue 6th July 2021 - Thu 8th July 2021
Week 3 Tue 3rd August 2021 - Thu 5th August 2021
Week 4 Tue 10th August 2021 - Thu 12th August 2021

CAMP

Descendants Summer Camp (8 - 11.9yrs)

GKPA Studio

Spend the week learning songs, dances and scenes from Descendants.

Week Dates
Descendants Camp Mon 2nd August 2021 - Fri 6th August 2021

CAMP

Hamilton Summer Camp (12 - 18yrs)

GKPA Studio

Learn songs, scenes and dances from the Broadway and West End hot Musical Hamilton. We will spend the week perfecting our performance skills with some special guests and of course time to have fun while learning new techniques and skills.

Week Dates
Hamilton Camp Mon 9th August 2021 - Fri 13th August 2021